Organic Living (on a Budget!)

Clean eating and do-it-yourself tips from a newly married couple's persepective

Good sales come to those who wait…

Leave a comment

…especially at Williams-Sonoma! Last weekend I stopped in the store I visit to look at lovely kitchen things I can’t afford–but this time was different. For once their clearance section was well-stocked with good deals. I snagged two unique place card holder sets, four placemats with hand-made edging, and a big serving plate for only $29.89! At their original prices, everything would have cost $114 plus tax. Crazy! Aren’t they cute? 🙂 IMG_2456   IMG_2457

I also got a great deal on an ice cream maker (!!!) at Sam’s Club yesterday. This was only $9.87!   IMG_2514   In other news, I spoke with an adviser at college yesterday and she rearranged my classes. Now I’m taking Principles of Immunology, Medical Botany, and Applications of Physics for Biology & Medicine. I’ll miss my other classes but I’m fine with a lighter course load this semester! Looks like graduation is another semester away :/

Author: purelivingeo

I'm a college student, Certified Personal Fitness Trainer (AAAI/ISMA), and doTERRA Independent Product Consultant who loves to live naturally--but on a budget! Follow me for tips on living a clean, simple, healthy life without breaking the bank.

Leave a Reply

